David Duchovny - Every Third Thought (2018) MP3

Категория: Rock | 9-02-2018, 07:09

David Duchovny - Every Third Thought (2018) MP3
Скачать 19,35 Kb


Жанр: Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Год издания: 2018 | Страна исполнителя (группы): US | Издатель (лейбл): Westbound Kyd
Аудиокодек: MP3 | Тип рипа: tracks | Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 00:51:05 | Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет

Официальный сайт

01. Half Life
02. Every Third Thought
03. Maybe I Can't
04. Stranger in the Sacred Heart
05. Mo'
06. Someone Else's Girl
07. When the Whistle Blows
08. Spiral
09. Roman Coin
10. Jericho
11. The Last First Time
12. Marble Sun

David Duchovny has announced the release of his sophomore album, Every Third Thought. The follow-up to 2015's Hell or Highwater, the new 12-song set will be released on February 9th via King Baby/GMG. According to a statement, the new material eschews the folky vibe of the musician-actor's debut LP and moves into a more rock direction. It will first be released digitally and on streaming services before becoming available on CD and vinyl.

'I feel like this album presents a real growth lyrically and musically from the first and I can't wait to get it out there,' Duchovny said in a statement.

Duchovny's musical aspirations are a relatively recent development. In 2015, Duchovny told Rolling Stone he first picked up the guitar just a few years prior to amuse himself and he began with the classics. 'The Beatles, Lou Reed, the Band, Petty — classic white-guy rock,' he said, naming artists whose songs he first learned to play on guitar. 'I love Seventies funk, but I'm not good enough to play it yet. So hopefully, within the next year or so, I'll get my jazzy chords and come out with a little Sly and the Family Stone tribute album.'

А также:


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.